Kişiler ve Kurullar


SAHİBİ

Prof.Dr. Tuğrul Kandemir

Afyon Kocatepe Üniversitesi İİBF Dekanı (TR)

(kandemir@aku.edu.tr)

EDİTÖR KURULU

Prof.Dr. Gülsüm Gürler Hazman, Editör (Afyon Kocatepe Üniversitesi, TR)

(gulsumgurler@hotmail.com)

Prof.Dr. Tuğrul Kandemir, Editör Kurulu Üyesi (Afyon Kocatepe Üniversitesi, TR)

(kandemir@aku.edu.tr)

Dr.Öğr. Üyesi Şahin Eray Kırdım, Dil Editörü (Afyon Kocatepe Üniversitesi, TR)

(yekirdim@aku.edu.tr)

Arş.Gör. Neslihan Karakuş Büyükben, Editör Yardımcısı (Afyon Kocatepe Üniversitesi, TR)

(neslihan.karakus@hotmail.com)

Arş.Gör. Atahan Demirkol, Editör Yardımcısı (Afyon Kocatepe Üniversitesi, TR)

(ademirkol@aku.edu.tr)

 YAYIN KURULU

Prof.Dr. Bernur Açıkgöz, İzmir Katip Çelebi Üniversitesi (TR), bernur.acikgoz@ikc.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Erkan Akar, Afyon Kocatepe Üniversitesi (TR), akar@aku.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Selçuk Akçay, Afyon Kocatepe Üniversitesi (TR), akcay@aku.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Tekin Akdemir, Yıldırım Beyazıt Üniversitesi (TR), akdemir@ybu.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. İsmail Aydoğuş, Afyon Kocatepe Üniversitesi (TR), aydogus@aku.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Hassanuddeen Abd Aziz, International Islamic University Malaysia (MY), ahassan@iium.edu.my

Prof.Dr. Harun Cansız, Afyon Kocatepe Üniversitesi (TR), haruncansiz@aku.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Ali Çelikkaya, Eskişehir Osmangazi Üniversitesi (TR), acelikka@ogu.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Erdal Demirhan, Afyon Kocatepe Üniversitesi (TR), demirhan@aku.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Mustafa Fişne, Afyon Kocatepe Üniversitesi (TR), fisne@aku.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Gülsüm Gürler Hazman, Afyon Kocatepe Üniversitesi (TR), gulsumgurler@hotmail.com

Prof.Dr. Yusuf Karaca, Afyon Kocatepe Üniversitesi (TR), karaca@aku.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Tuğrul Kandemir, Afyon Kocatepe Üniversitesi (TR), kandemir@aku.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Veysel Kula, Afyon Kocatepe Üniversitesi (TR), kula@aku.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Jülide Yıldırım Öcal, TED Üniversitesi (TR), julide.yildirim@tedu.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Şuayıp Özdemir, Afyon Kocatepe Üniversitesi (TR), sozdemir@aku.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Belkıs Özkara, Afyon Kocatepe Üniversitesi (TR), bozkara@aku.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Ethem Kadri Pektaş, Afyon Kocatepe Üniversitesi (TR), pektas@aku.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. İsa Sağbaş, Afyon Kocatepe Üniversitesi (TR), isagbas@hotmail.com

Prof.Dr. Naci Tolga Saruç, İstanbul Üniversitesi (TR), naci.saruc@istanbul.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Halim Sözbilir, Afyon Kocatepe Üniversitesi (TR), sozbilir@aku.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Christiane Timmerman, University of Antwerp (BE), christiane.timmerman@uantwerpen.be

Doç.Dr. Hüseyin Akgönül, Afyon Kocatepe Üniversitesi (TR), akgonul@aku.edu.tr

Doç.Dr. İhsan Cemil Demir, Afyon Kocatepe Üniversitesi (TR), icdemir@aku.edu.tr

Doç.Dr. Mehmet Emre Görgülü, Afyon Kocatepe Üniversitesi (TR), egorgulu@aku.edu.tr

Doç.Dr. Mohammad Nurunnabi, Prince Sultan University (SA), mnurunnabi@psu.edu.sa

Doç.Dr. Dan Marius Voicilas, Romanian Academy (RO), dmvoici@yahoo.com 

Dr.Öğr.Üyesi Kerim Çınar, Afyon Kocatepe Üniversitesi (TR), cinar@aku.edu.tr

Dr. Mariantonietta Fiore, University of Foggia (IT), mariantonietta.fiore@unifg.it

Dr.Öğr.Üyesi Şahin Eray Kırdım, Afyon Kocatepe Üniversitesi (TR), yekirdim@aku.edu.tr

Dr. Roberto Rana, University of Foggia (IT), roberto.rana@unifg.it

Dr. Edgardo Sica, University of Foggia (IT), edgardo.sica@unifg.it

 SEKRETARYA

Arş.Gör. Neslihan Karakuş Büyükben, Afyon Kocatepe Üniversitesi (TR), neslihan.karakus@hotmail.com

Arş.Gör. Atahan Demirkol, Afyon Kocatepe Üniversitesi (TR), ademirkol@aku.edu.tr