Baş Editör

Selman Karayilmazlar

Bartin Üniversitesi, Bartin, Türkiye. E-mail: selman@bartin.edu.tr

Editör Yardımcıları

Deniz Aydemir

Bartin Üniversitesi, Bartın, Türkiye. E-mail: denizaydemir@bartin.edu.tr

Bölüm Editörleri

Nurhan KOÇAN

Bartin University, Landscape planning and architecture, Bartin, Turkey. E-mail: nurhankocan@mynet.com

Eser SOZEN

Bartin University, Forest Industrial Engineering, Bartin, Turkey. E-mail: esozen@bartin.du.tr

Sinan KAPTAN

Bartin University, Forest management, Bartin, Turkey. E-mail: skaptan@bartin.edu.tr

Editör Kurulu

Abdullah Istek

Bartin University, Bartin, Turkey. E-mail: aistek@bartin.edu.tr

 Antonio Lanzotti

The University of Naples Federico II, Napoli, Italy. E-mail: antonio.lanzotti@unina.it


Aslı KORKUT

Namik Kemal University, Bartin, Turkey. E-mail: aslikorkut@nku.edu.tr


Azize Toper Kaygın

Bartin University, Bartin, Turkey. E-mail: atoperkaygin@bartin.edu.tr


Dalia Abbas

The University of Georgia, Athens, GA, USA. E-mail: dabbas@uga.edu


Dick Sandberg

Lulea University of Technology, Skelleftea, Sweden. E-mail: dick.sandberg@ltu.se


Haldun Muderrisoglu

Duzce University, Duzce, Turkey. E-mail: haldunm@duzce.edu.tr


Hideo Sakaı

University of Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan. E-mail: sakaih@fr.a.u-tokyo.ac.jp


Huseyin Sivrikaya

Bartin University, Bartin, Turkey. E-mail: hsivrikaya@bartin.edu.tr


Ismet Dasdemir

Bartin University, Bartin, Turkey. E-mail: idasdemir@bartin.edu.tr


Jerzy Smardzewski

Poznan University of Life Sciences, Poznan, Poland. E-mail: jsmardzewski@up.poznan.pl


Kevin Boston

Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR, USA. E-mail: kevin.boston@oregonstate.edu


Mehmet Sabaz

Bartin University, Bartin, Turkey. E-mail: msabaz@bartin.edu.tr


Mir Mozaffar Fallahchai

Islamic Azad University, Lahijan, Iran. E-mail: Fallahchai@Liau.ac.ir


Nedim Saracoglu

Bartin University, Bartin, Turkey. E-mail: nedimsaracoglu@bartin.edu.tr


Peter Niemz

ETH-Zurich, Zurich, Swidzerland. E-mail: niemzp@retired.ethz.ch


Surhay ALLAHVERDIEV

Moskova Pedagojik Devlet Üniversitesi, Moskova, Rusya. E-mail: surhay@mail.ru