Chief Editor

Necmettin Kizilkaya

Istanbul University

nkizilkaya@istanbul.edu.tr

whatsapp-image-2019-01-01-at-22.44.511-260x300.jpg

Associate Editor

Ahsan Shafiq

Marmara University

ahsanshafiq@ikam.org.tr/ editor@tujise.org

dsc_6621aa-260x300.jpg

Book Review Editor

Harun Sencal

29 Mayis University

harun.sencal@gmail.com

whatsapp-image-2018-12-16-at-12.57.05-260x300.jpg

Editors

Buerhan Saiti, Istanbul Sabahattin Zaim University (buerhan.saiti@izu.edu.tr)

Hakan Sarıbaş, Bülent Ecevit University (hakan.saribas@beun.edu.tr)

Hichem Hamza, King Abdulaziz University (hshamza@kau.edu.sa)

Mohamed Eskander Shah, INCEIF University (eskandar@inceif.org)

Mohd Mahyudi Bin Mohd Yusop International Islamic University Malaysia (IIUM) (mahyudi@iium.edu.my)

Sabri Mohammad, University of Bolton (sabri.mohammad@bolton.ac.uk)

Taha Eğri, Kırklareli University (taha.egri@klu.edu.tr)

Z. Hafsa Orhan, Istanbul Sabahattin Zaim University (hafsa.orhan@izu.edu.tr)

Editorial Board

Abdul Azim Islahi, King Abdulaziz University | Ahmet Tabakoğlu, Marmara University | Fatih Savaşan, Sakarya

University | Gülfettin Çelik, Istanbul Medeniyet University | İbrahim Güran Yumuşak, Istanbul Sabahattin Zaim

University | Kamola BayramKTO Karatay University | M. Kabir Hassan, University of New Orleans | Mahmut Bilen, Sakarya

University | Mehmet Asutay, Durham University | Muhammad Azeem Qureshi, Oslo and Akershus University

College of Applied Sciences | Murniati Mukhlisin, Tazkia University College of Islamic Economics | Necmeddin Güney,

Necmettin Erbakan University | Sabri Orman, Council Member TCMB | Saim Kayadibi, International Islamic University

Malaysia | Servet Bayındır, Istanbul University | Toseef Azid, Qassim University | Zubair Hasan, Emeritus Professor