EDİTÖRLER KURULU

EDITOR IN CHIEF

Prof. Dr. Murat Demir, Istanbul University Faculty of Forestry, Turkey (mdemir@istanbul.edu.tr)


ASSOCIATE EDITORS

Prof.Dr. Ender Makineci, Istanbul University Faculty of Forestry, Turkey (emak@istanbul.edu.tr)

Prof.Dr. Run-Cang Sun, Dean, College of Materials Science and Technology, Director, Beijing Key Laboratory of Lignocellulosic Chemistry, Beijing Forestry University, Beijing South China University of Technology, Guangzhou, China (rcsun3@bjfu.edu.cn)

Dr. Martin A. Hubbe, North Carolina State University, Department of Forest Biomaterials, United States (hubbe@ncsu.edu)

Ass. Prof. Dr. Raphael Thomas Klumpp, University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences (BOKU), Department of Forest- and Soil Sciences, Institute of Silviculture, Vienna, Austria (raphael.klumpp@boku.ac.at)


EDITORIAL BOARD

Prof.Dr. Abdullah Emin Akay, Bursa Technical University, Faculty of Forestry, Turkey (abdullah.akay@btu.edu.tr)

Prof.Dr. Ünal Akkemik, Istanbul University Faculty of Forest Botany Dept., Turkey (uakkemik@istanbul.edu.tr)

Prof. Dr. M. Hakkı ALMA, Rector, Igdir University, Turkey (mhakki.alma@igdir.edu.tr)

Associate Prof.Dr. Kazuhiro Aruga, Utsunomiya University, Faculty of Agriculture, Department of Forest Science, Japan (aruga@cc.utsunomiya-u.ac.jp)

Prof.Dr. Nadir Ayrilmis, Istanbul University, Faculty of Forestry, Department of Wood Mechanics and Technology, Turkey (nadiray@istanbul.edu.tr)

Associate Prof.Dr. Kevin Boston, Oregon State University, College of Forestry, Department of Forest Engineering, Resource Management, United States of America (kevin.boston@oregonstate.edu)

Associate Prof.Dr. Zeki Candan, Istanbul University, Faculty of Forestry, Department of Forest Products Engineering, Faculty of Forestry, Istanbul University, Turkey (zekic@istanbul.edu.tr)

Oliver Chadwick, Yale School of Forestry and Environmental Studies, United States of America (chad.oliver@yale.edu)

Ignacio J. Diaz-Maroto Hidalgo, University of Santiago de Compotela, Spain (ignacio.diazmaroto@usc.es)

Prof.Dr.S.Nami Kartal, Istanbul University, Faculty of Forestry, Turkey (snkartal@istanbul.edu.tr)

Prof.Dr. Lee Woo-Kyun, Division of Environmental Science & Ecological Engineering, College of Life & Environmental Sciences, Korea University in Seoul, Republic of Korea (leewk@korea.ac.kr)

Prof.Dr. Ender Makineci, Istanbul University, Faculty of Forestry, Turkey (emak@istanbul.edu.tr)

Marc Palahi, European Forest Institute, Spain (marc.palahi@efi.int)

Dr. Neil Pederson, Harvard Forest, Harvard University, United States of America (neilpederson@fas.harvard.edu)

Prof.Dr. Tibor Pentek, University of Zagreb, Faculty of Forestry, Croatia (tpentek@sumfak.hr)

Albert Reif, Albert- Ludwigs- Üniversität, Waldbau Institut, Standort und Vegetationkunde, Freiburg, Deutschland, Germany (albertreif@waldbau.uni-freiburg.de)

Prof.Dr. Hideo Sakai, The University of Tokyo, Graduate School of Agricultural and Life Sciences, Laboratory of Forest Utilization, Department of Forest Science, Japan (sakaih@fr.a.u-tokyo.ac.jp)

Prof.Dr. Yowhan Son, Division of Environmental Science and Ecological Engineering, Korea University, Republic of Korea (yson@korea.ac.kr)

Prof.Dr. Yafang Yin, Chinese Academy of Forestry, Research Institute of Wood Industry, Deputy of IUFRO Unit 5.06.00 Properties and utilization of plantation wood, Beijing, China (yafang@caf.ac.cn)

Prof.Dr. Tetsuhiko Yoshimura, Shimane University Faculty of Life and Environmental Science, Japan (t_yoshimura@life.shimane-u.ac.jp)


ADVISORY BOARD

Prof. Dr. Hulusi Acar, Karadeniz Technical University Faculty of Forestry, Turkey (hlsacar@ktu.edu.tr)

Zeynel Arslangündoğdu, Istanbul University Faculty of Forestry, Department of Forest Protection and Entomology, Istanbul, Turkey (zeynel@istanbul.edu.tr)

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Hamit Ayberk, Istanbul University, Faculty of Forestry, Department of Forest Protection and Entomology, Turkey (hayberk@istanbul.edu.tr)

Prof.Dr. Melih Boydak, Dean / Prof. at Ladscape Architecture Dept. Isik University Faculty of Fine Arts, Turkey (melih.boydak@isikun.edu.tr)

Dr. Gernot Fiebiger, Deputy Coordinator of IUFRO Research Group 8.03, Natural Hazards and Risk Management, Austria (zt@fiebiger.eu)

Associate Prof.Dr. Ebubekir Gündoğdu, Karadeniz Teknik Üniversitesi, Orman Fakültesi, Yaban Hayatı Ekolojisi ve Yönetimi Bölümü, Turkey (ebubekirgundogdu@gmail.com)

Prof.Dr. Yusuf Güneş, Istanbul University Faculty of Forestry, Turkey (gunesy@istanbul.edu.tr)

Prof.Dr. Hajri Ferit Haska, Agricultural University of Tirana Faculty of Forestry Science, Albania, Albania (hajrihaska@gmail.com)

Jürgen Huss, Albert- Ludwigs- Üniversität, Waldbau Institut, Standort und Vegetationkunde, Freiburg, Deutschland, Germany (juergen.huss@waldbau.uni-freiburg.de)

Associate Prof.Dr. Radomir Klvac, Mendel University Faculty of Forestry and Wood Technology, Czech Republic (radomir.klvac@mendelu.cz)

Associate Prof.Dr.Coşkun Köse, Istanbul University Forest Biology and Wood Protection Technology Dept., Turkey (ckose@istanbul.edu.tr)

Prof.Dr. Eldar Kurbanov, Mari State Technical University, Russian Federation (kurbanovea@marstu.net)

Prof.Dr. Yalçın Kuvan, Istanbul University Faculty of Forestry, Turkey (ykuvan@istanbul.edu.tr)

Prof.Dr. Tadeusz Moskalik, Warsaw University of Life Sciences, Department of Forest Utilization, Poland (tadeusz.moskalik@wl.sggw.pl)

Prof. Dr. Kenan Ok, Istanbul University Faculty of Forestry, Turkey (kenanok@istanbul.edu.tr)

Assistant Prof.Dr. Serpil Özker, Işık University Faculty of Fine Arts, Turkey (serpil.ozker@isikun.edu.tr)

Associate Prof.Dr. Hayriye Eşbah Tunçay, Istanbul Technical University, Faculty of Architecture, Department of Landscape Architecture, Turkey (esbah@itu.edu.tr)

Prof.Dr. Adnan Uzun, Işık University, Faculty of Fine Arts, Department of Landscape Architecture, Turkey (adnan.uzun@isikun.edu.tr)

Prof.Dr. Hakan Yener, Istanbul University Faculty of Forestry, Turkey (yenerh@istanbul.edu.tr)


EDITORIAL STAFF

Zeki Candan, Istanbul University, Faculty of Forestry, Turkey (zekic@istanbul.edu.tr)

Mert Eksi, Istanbul University Faculty of Forestry, Turkey (merteksi@istanbul.edu.tr)

Mustafa Akgül, Istanbul University, Faculty of Forestry, Turkey (makgul@istanbul.edu.tr)

Süleyman Çoban, Istanbul University, Faculty of Forestry, Turkey (scoban@istanbul.edu.tr)

Huseyin Yurtseven, Istanbul University, Faculty of Forestry, Turkey (huseyiny@istanbul.edu.tr)

Huseyin Tuncay Guner, Istanbul University, Faculty of Forestry, Turkey (tuncay.guner@istanbul.edu.tr)

Fatma Diğdem Tuncer, Istanbul University, Faculty of Forestry, Turkey (digdem.kangaloglu@istanbul.edu.tr)

Selim Bayraktar, Istanbul University, Faculty of Forestry, Turkey (sbayraktar@istanbul.edu.tr)


LANGUAGE EDITORS (ENGLISH)

Hamit Ayberk, Istanbul University, Faculty of Forestry, Turkey (hayberk@istanbul.edu.tr)

Seda Erdinler, Istanbul University, Faculty of Forestry, Turkey (seda@istanbul.edu.tr)

Sevda Göncü, Istanbul University Faculty of Forestry, Turkey (sevda.goncu@istanbul.edu.tr)

Sabiha Banu Denizeri, Istanbul University, Istanbul Faculty of Medicine, Turkey (banu.denizeri@istanbul.edu.tr)

Burcak Erdoğan Onur, Landscape Architect, United Kingom (burcakeonur@yahoo.com)

Alper Gün Ozturna, Istanbul University Faculty of Forestry, Turkey (alpergün.ozturna@istanbul.edu.tr)


 

STATISTICAL EDITORS

Ersel YilmazIstanbul University Faculty of Forestry, Turkey (ersel@istanbul.edu.tr)

Emrah Ozdemir, Istanbul University, Faculty of Forestry, Turkey (eozdemir@istanbul.edu.tr)


TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Hurbey Kaya, Istanbul University Faculty of Forestry, Turkey (hurbey@istanbul.edu.tr)

MAKALE YAZIM KURALLLARI
  • Yazarlar için makale yazım kuralları