Editor-in-Chief

    Naim Çağman 

    Mathematics Department, Gaziosmanpasa University, 60250 Tokat, Turkey. 

    e-mail: ncagman@yahoo.com

Area Editors

  • Florentin Smarandache 
    Mathematics and Science Department, University of New Mexico, New Mexico 87301, USA 
    e-mail: fsmarandache@gmail.com
  • Muhammad Aslam Noor 
    COMSATS Institute of Information Technology, Islamabad, Pakistan 
    e-mail: noormaslam@hotmail.com
  • Jianming Zhan 
    Department of Mathematics, Hubei University for Nationalities, Hubei Province,445000, P. R. China 
    e-mail: zhanjianming@hotmail.com
  • Said Broumi 
    Department of Mathematics, Hassan II Mohammedia-Casablanca University, Kasablanka 20000, Morocco 
    e-mail: broumisaid78@gmail.com
  • Surapati Pramanik 
    Department of Mathematics, Nandalal Ghosh B.T. College, Narayanpur, Dist- North 24 Parganas, West Bengal 743126, India 
    e-mail: sura_pati@yaho.co.in
  • Muhammad Irfan Ali 
    Department of Mathematics, COMSATS Institute of Information Technology Attock, Attock 43600, Pakistan 
    e-mail: mirfanali13@yahoo.com
  • Pabitra Kumar Maji 
    Department of Mathematics, Bidhan Chandra College, Rishra, Howrah, West Bengal 712248, India. 
    e-mail: pabitra_maji@yahoo.com
  • Oktay Muhtaroğlu 
    Department of Mathematics, Gaziosmanpaşa University, 60250 Tokat, Turkey 
    e-mail: oktay.muhtaroglu@gop.edu.tr
  • Ahmed A. Ramadan 
    Mathematics Department, Faculty of Science, Beni-Suef University, Beni-Suef, Egypt 
    e-mail: aramadan58@gmail.com
  • İrfan Deli 
    Muallim Rıfat Faculty of Education, Kilis 7 Aralık University, Kilis, Turkey 
    e-mail: irfandeli@kilis.edu.tr
  • Serdar Enginoğlu 
    Department of Mathematics, Çanakkale Onsekiz Mart University, Çanakkale, Turkey 
    e-mail: serdarenginoglu@comu.edu.tr
  • Sunil Jacob John 
    Department of Mathematics, National Institute of Technology Calicut, Calicut 673 601 Kerala, India 
    e-mail: sunil@nitc.ac.in
  • Mumtaz Ali 
    University of Southern Queensland, Darling Heights QLD 4350, Australia 
    e-mail: Mumtaz.Ali@usq.edu.au
  • Aslıhan Sezgin 
    Department of Statistics, Amasya University, Amasya, Turkey 
    e-mail: aslihan.sezgin@amasya.edu.tr
  • Alaa Mohamed Abd El-latif 
    Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Arts and Science, Northern Border University, Rafha, Saudi Arabia 
    e-mail: alaa_8560@yahoo.com
  • Murat Sarı 
    Department of Mathematics, Yildiz Technical University, İstanbul, Turkey 
    e-mail: sarim@yildiz.edu.tr
  • Jun Ye 
    Department of Electrical and Information Engineering, Shaoxing University, Shaoxing, Zhejiang, P.R. China 
    e-mail: yehjun@aliyun.com
  • Daud Mohamad 
    Faculty of Computer and Mathematical Sciences, University Teknologi Mara, 40450 Shah Alam, Malaysia 
    e-mail: daud@tmsk.uitm.edu.my
  • İdris Zorlutuna 
    Department of Mathematics, Cumhuriyet University, Sivas, Turkey 
    e-mail: izorlu@cumhuriyet.edu.tr
  • Kadriye Aydemir 
    Department of Mathematics, Amasya University, Amasya, Turkey 
    e-mail: kadriye.aydemir@amasya.edu.tr
  • Faruk Karaaslan 
    Department of Mathematics, Çankırı Karatekin University, Çankırı, Turkey 
    e-mail: fkaraaslan@karatekin.edu.tr
  • Serkan Demiriz 
    Department of Mathematics, Gaziosmanpaşa University, Tokat, Turkey 
    e-mail: serkan.demiriz@gop.edu.tr
  • Ali Boussayoud 
    LMAM Laboratory and Department of Mathematics, Mohamed Seddik Ben Yahia University, Jijel, Algeria 
    e-mail: alboussayoud@gmail.com
  • Essam Hamed Hamouda 
    Department of Basic Sciences, Faculty of Industrial Education, Beni-Suef University, Beni-Suef, Egypt 
    e-mail: ehamouda70@gmail.com
  • Kalyan Mondal 
    Department of Mathematics, Jadavpur University, Kolkata, West Bengal 700032, India 
    e-mail: kalyanmathematic@gmail.com .