Editorial Board

 Editorial Team

 citations.jpg

Bekir Bora DedeoğluEditor-in-Chiefb.bora.dedeoglu@nevsehir.edu.tr 

 IMG_20160323_092259.png

Yusuf KarakusAssociate Editor & Publisheryusuf@jomat.org 

 kor.jpg

Koray ÇamlıcaAssociate Editorkoray@jomat.org 

 cenk.jpg

Muhammet Cenk BirinciAssociate Editorcenk@jomat.org 

 celal.jpg

Celal YılmazLanguage Editorcyilmaz@nevsehir.edu.tr 

 K%2BWick%2Bphoto.png

Kelsey WickLanguage Editor  

 thumbnail_erhan_bogan.png

Erhan BoganSocial Media Editorebogan@adiyaman.edu.tr 

 onat.jpg

Gokhan OnatContent Editoronatgokhann@gmail.com 
Editorial Advisory Board
 NameEmailAffiliationCountry

 alibavik.jpg

Ali Bavikali@eft.edu.moInstitute for Tourism StudiesMacau

 angela-albu.jpg

Angela Albuangelaa@seap.usv.roȘtefancel Mare University of SuceavaRomania

 Anukrati-Sharma.jpg

Anukrati Sharmadr.anukratisharma@gmail.comUniversity of KotaIndia

 B_Taheri.jpg

Babak Taherib.taheri@hw.ac.ukHeriot-Watt UniversityUnited Kingdom

 bendeg%25C3%25BCl.jpg

Bendegül Okumusbendegul.okumus@ucf.eduUniversity of Central FloridaUSA

 Bogdan_Wierzbinski.jpg

Bogdan Wierzbinskbowie@univ.rzeszow.plRzeszow UniversityPoland

 download.jpg

C. Michael Hallmichael.hall@canterbury.ac.nzUniversity of CanterburyNew Zealand

 cihan%2Bcobanoglu.jpg

Cihan Cobanoglucihan@sar.usf.eduUniversity of South Florida Sarasota-ManateeUSA

 do%25C4%259Fan%2Bg%25C3%25BCrsoy.jpg

Dogan Gursoydgursoy@wsu.eduWashington State UniversityUSA

 thumbnail_DLMA.png

Dora Agapitodagapito@lincoln.ac.ukUniversity of LincolnUnited Kingdom

 ebru%2Btarcan.jpg

Ebru Tarcan İçigenebrutarcan@akdeniz.edu.trAkdeniz UniversityTurkey

 Erdogan_Ekiz%2B%25281%2529.jpg

Erdoğan Ekizhekiz@kau.edu.sa
King Abdulaziz UniversityKingdom of Saudi Arabia

 iy%25C4%25B1lmaz.png

İbrahim Yılmaziyilmaz@nevsehir.edu.trNevsehir HBV UniversityTurkey

 j_S%25C3%25A1nchez%2BGarc%25C3%25ADa.png

Javier Sánchez Garcíajsanchez@uji.esUniversity Jaume ISpain

 Jos%25C3%25A9%2BAnt%25C3%25B3nio%2BC.%2BSantos.jpg

José António C. Santosjasantos@ualg.ptUniversity of AlgarvePortugal

 L%2BPaul%2B%25281%2529.png

Leung Paulpaulkh@vtc.edu.hkTechnological and Higher Education Institute of Hong KongHong Kong

 mahmood%2Bk.jpg

Mahmood A. Khanmahmood@vt.eduVirginia Polytechnic Institute and State UniversityUSA

 hth_maria_alvarez_kl.jpg

Maria D. Alvarezalvarezm@boun.edu.trBogazici UniversityTurkey

 IMG_20180709_224148-80x96.png

Maria Younghee Leeyoungheelee@must.edu.moMacau University of Science and TechnologyMacau

 marinna%2Bsigala.jpg

Marianna SigalaMarianna.Sigala@unisa.edu.auUniversity of South AustraliaAustralia

 markacamilleri%2B%25281%2529.jpg

Mark Anthony Camillerimark.a.camilleri@um.edu.mtUniversity of MaltaMalta

 mathilda.jpg

Mathilda Van Niekerkmathilda.manniekerk@ucf.eduUniversity of Central FloridaUSA

 s200_mohamed.battour.jpg

Mohamed Battourmohamedbator@gmail.comTanta UniversityEgypt

 noel%2Bscot.jpg

Noel Scottnoel.scott@griffith.edu.auGriffith UniversityAustralia

 %25C3%25B6cal%2Busta.jpg

Öcal Ustaustaocal@gmail.comDokuz Eylul UniversityTurkey

 orhan%2Bbatman.jpg

Orhan Batmanobatman@sakarya.edu.trSakarya UniversityTurkey

 o_karatepe.png

Osman M. Karatepeosman.karatepe@emu.edu.trEastern Mediterranean UniversityNorth Cyprus

 piera.buonincontri.png

Piera Buonincontrip.buonincontri@iriss.cnr.itNational Research Council-IRISSItaly

 roberto.png

Roberto Micera r.micera@iriss.cnr.itInstitute for Research in Innovation and Service for DevelopmentItaly

 Sonmez.jpg

Sevil Sonmezsevil.sonmez@ucf.eduThe University of Central FloridaUSA

 Shun-Chuan%2BLin.png

Shun-Chuan Linzv1@mail.stust.edu.twSouthern Taiwan University of Science and TechnologyTaiwan

 ed1b5130d40ecafc4e2c12098bad7f02%2B%25281%2529.jpg

Şule Aydınsuleaydin@nevsehir.edu.trNevsehir HBV UniversityTurkey

 Thiago%2BDuarte%2BPimente.jpg

Thiago Duarte Pimentelthiago.pimentel@ich.ufjf.brUniversidade Federal de Juiz de ForaBrazil

 zeynep%2Baslan.png

Zeynep Aslanzeynep.aslan@adu.edu.trAdnan Menderes UniversityTurkey

 z_young.png

Zhou Yongyzhou@must.edu.moThe Macau University of Science and TechnologyMacau