Editor


Prof. Dr. Adnan Baki

Karadeniz Technical University
Fatih Faculty of Education
Department of Mathematics Education

abaki@ktu.edu.tr



Co-Editors


Karadeniz Technical University
Fatih Faculty of Education
Department of Mathematics Education

bguven@ktu.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Selahattin Arslan

Karadeniz Technical University
Fatih Faculty of Education
Department of Mathematics Education

selaharslan@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Hasan Karal

Karadeniz Technical University
Fatih Faculty of Education
Department of C
omputer Education and Instructional Technology

hasankaral@ktu.edu.tr


Editorial Board


Prof. Dr. Petek Aşkar

TED University
Faculty of Education
Department of Primary Education
Turkey

petek.askar@tedu.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Ed Dubinsky

Kent State Universirty
Department of Mathematics Education
USA

edd@mcs.ken.edu

Prof. Dr. Aytekin İşman

Sakarya University
Faculty of Communication
Department of 
Visual Communication Design
Turkey

isman@sakarya.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Barbara Javorski

Loughborough University

Mathematics Education Center
United Kingdom

B.Jaworski@lboro.ac.uk

Prof. Dr. Colette Laborde

University of Joseph Fourier
Department of Mathematics Education
France

labordec@cabri.com

Prof. Dr. Şeref Mirasyedioğlu

Başkent University
Faculty of Education
Department of Mathematics Education
Turkey

serefm@baskent.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Takeshi Miyakawa

Joetsu University of Education
Japan

miyakawa@juen.ac.jp

Prof. Dr. John Monaghan

University of Leeds
Faculty of Education
Department of Mathematics Education
United Kingdom

J.D.Monaghan@education.leeds.ac.uk

Prof. Dr. Vasif Nabiyev

Karadeniz Technical University
Faculty of Engineering
Department of Computer Engineering
Turkey

vasif@ktu.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Richard Noss

University College London
Institute of Mathematics Education
United Kingdom

r.noss@ioe.ac.uk

Prof. Dr. Doutor Pedro Tadeu

Polytechnic of Guarda
Superior School of Education
Portugal

ptadeu@ipg.pt

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Erhan Hacıömeroğlu

University of Central Florida
Superior School of Education
USA

Erhan.Haciomeroglu@ucf.edu

Dr. Zsolt Lavicza

Cambridge Centre for Innovation in Technological Education
United Kingdom
 

zl221@cam.ac.uk


Layout Editors


Res. Assist.Mustafa Güler

Karadeniz Technical University
Fatih Faculty of Education
Department of Mathematics Education

Turkey

mustafaguler@ktu.edu.tr


Res.Assist. Neslihan Sönmez

Karadeniz Technical University
Fatih Faculty of Education
Department of Mathematics Education

Turkey

soenmez.neslihan@gmail.com